Ansatte

Per Gunnar Holmgren per.gunnar@anleggsgruppen.no Daglig leder Tlf: 905 78 708
Paul Håkon Endresen paul@anleggsgruppen.no  Salgssjef  Tlf. 904 19 111
Svein Jørgensen svein@anleggsgruppen.no Serviceleder Tlf: 971 67 527
Lars Thomas Kihle lars.thomas@anleggsgruppen.no Selger Tlf: 959 94 229
Magne Reiersrud magne@anleggsgruppen.no Selger Tlf: 482 71 980
Mette Eide Knutsen mette@anleggsgruppen.no Økonomi og regnskap Tlf. 906 42 222
Torgeir Kinge torgeir@anleggsgruppen.no Delelager ansvarlig Tlf: 918 14 858
Lars Olsen lars@anleggsgruppen.no Servicetekniker Tlf: 482 73 940
Ciprian Birsan info@anleggsgruppen.no Servicetekniker Tlf. 906 42 222
Håvard Bekkevold havard@anleggsgruppen.no Servicetekniker Tlf. 909 97 117
Magnus Endresen magnus@anleggsgruppen.no Servicetekniker Tlf: 941 78 690
Christer Teigen christer@anleggsgruppen.no Teknisk Tlf: 918 01 073
Sajan Holmgren sajan@anleggsgruppen.no Delelager RM Tlf: 906 42 222
Cathrine Bjørne-Larsen cathrine@anleggsgruppen.no Salgssekretær
 Tlf. 975 92 350