Ansatte

Per Gunnar Holmgrenper.gunnar@anleggsgruppen.noDaglig lederTlf: 905 78 708
Paul Håkon Endresenpaul@anleggsgruppen.noSalgssjefTlf. 904 19 111
Svein Jørgensensvein@anleggsgruppen.noServicelederTlf: 971 67 527
Lars Thomas Kihlelars.thomas@anleggsgruppen.noSelgerTlf: 959 94 229
Magne Reiersrudmagne@anleggsgruppen.noSelgerTlf: 482 71 980
Mette Eide Knutsenmette@anleggsgruppen.noØkonomi og regnskapTlf. 906 42 222
Torgeir Kingetorgeir@anleggsgruppen.noDelelager ansvarligTlf: 918 14 858
Lars Olsenlars@anleggsgruppen.noServiceteknikerTlf: 482 73 940
Ciprian Birsaninfo@anleggsgruppen.noServiceteknikerTlf. 906 42 222
Håvard Bekkevoldhavard@anleggsgruppen.noServiceteknikerTlf. 909 97 117
Magnus Endresenmagnus@anleggsgruppen.noServiceteknikerTlf: 941 78 690
Christer Teigenchrister@anleggsgruppen.noTekniskTlf: 918 01 073
Sajan Holmgrensajan@anleggsgruppen.noDelelager RMTlf: 906 42 222
Cathrine Bjørne-Larsencathrine@anleggsgruppen.noSalgssekretær
 Tlf. 975 92 350